Sign in to follow this  
ChrisRx718

Loadsa Wheels!

Having a mass clearout. Most of these tyres were bought for projects and subsequently forgotten about, so have just been sat in a box for the last 5+ years!

I will be as honest about the descriptions as possible. Please feel free to make a near offer - I am just putting rough prices down in a hopes to cover the cost of postage. Cheaper still, if you live in the Home Counties I could probably deliver - I am a travelling salesman, but you may need to wait until I am in the area.

Prices include UK postage

Added 13/07-

Standard Jimny 5-spoke wheels. Fitted once, like new condition. £6.50 inc UK post

These are the same as the Golf VR5 wheels albeit with a dark chrome finish.

DSC_0120.jpg

First up...

The following 3 sets of wheels are from the Carson 'Big Rim' collection - they have exactly the same overall diameter (including tyre) of 66mm but the rim itself is 58mm across, fitted with very low profile tyres.

First set are like a 5-pointed star arrangement, one of the tyres (furthest) has gone a bit white from storage - nothing a wipe-over won't fix. Light storage marks, never 'used' other than being fitted for display.

£8
DSC_0298.jpg

Next are some 5-spoke wheels which are almost like Alfa Romeo Teledials, I think they were originally destined for an Alfa 156 body which ended up going boxart.

£8
DSC_0297.jpg

Finally there's some 5-spoke wheels which look very much like the AC Schnitzer style BMW wheels, which again is what they were destined for (BMW 320 body) which ended up going boxart too!

£8
DSC_0299.jpg

Next few sets of wheels are Carson / Annsmann standard touring car sized wheel and tyre sets, which are pre-glued. Again, all are un-used but may show signs of storage.

First is this set of rather striking blue / chrome finished wheels, never fitted.

£6.50
DSC_0303.jpg

Set of 7 spoke wheels in silver finish

£SOLD

Same design of wheel but in black finish

£6.50
DSC_0302.jpg